Hi! Introduce yourselves here. :: im a newbie

Drop a post to say hi. Please ask care questions in the forums below.

Post Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2005 7:45 pm   im a newbie

:oops: (shyly tries 2 talk!) I hope 2 get 2 know alot of people and learn more about turtles on this website!!!! Well... i have 2 turtles one is 3 years of and named Goldmember(yes she does shed shell not skin! lol)and i have a 7 month old one named sped!(no shes not slow!!!) I got Goldmember in China Town, NY and I found Sped in my back yard by my pond and i thought it was sick and no parents were around it so i took i t in and raised it ever since!! neat huh??? well i want 2 know as much about u guys as i am tryin 2 tell u about me !!! yes i know i am writin alot so ill stop now!!! I want 2 fit in and meet new people and find out more about the turtle species and how i can raise my turtle 2 be better!!! W/B pleaz!!!!
spedturtle

Post Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2005 7:51 pm   

Welcome to Turtle Talk :)
Do you have pictures of your two turts? What kind of setup do you have for them? How big are they?
Last edited by JessicaTS on Mon Oct 10, 2005 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

27 Turtles. 6 Tortoises.
JessicaTS

Post Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2005 7:58 pm   

Welcome to the forum... :)

Be sure to browse through each section and read the stickies posted there as well as go over to the main site: www.redearslider.com There's lots of great info on there.

:)
~~~Sonja~~~
sonyj

Post Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2005 8:10 pm   lol